A little note from my phone

Besides the price, the reliability of my internet service is the worst. Therefore, I’m quickly adding these thoughts from my phone.

I’m working on a workbook ebook. It’ll feature a way to keep track of your social media, experience and life events, blog posts, common keywords, and it’ll have prompts and tips and SO much more!

It’s going to be a while before it’s ready. I’m also going to start working on a fictional horror story or two, since that genre is my favorite, but a particular challenge.

Not to mention the month’s worth of housecleaning I’ve fallen behind on. God, I’m too ambitious for my own good.

Also, did I mention that the doctor told me I should be good in a month with physical therapy? I’m so excited to leave my house again! I’ll have so much to write about!

In the meantime, I’d love reviews on my short romance stories, and other writing. Criticism keeps me sharp!

Thank you!
Kreadiv Media

To our Readers: What’s your favorite topic to write about?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment